FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE USE THIS CONTACT FORM

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Miami Headquarters

Office Address:

3409-B NW 72nd Ave, Miami,FL 33122

Contact Phone Numbers:

(305)594-7858 / FAX: (305)594-2281

For Reservations:

reservations@leaderjet.com

Mail Address:

P.O. Box 524407 Miami Fl. 33152

Staff

Teodoro Hoffmann
President
Ph. 305-594-7858
Fax. 305-594-2281
thoffmann@leaderjet.com

Gil Veliz
V.P. of Sales & Marketing
Ph. 305-594-7858
Mobile. 786-271-5058
Fax. 305-594-2281
gveliz@leaderjet.com

Ramon Porto
New Business Development
Ph. 305-594-7858
Mobile. 786-431-8450
Fax. 305-594-2281
rporto@leaderjet.com

Neuman Belisario
V.P. Operations
Ph.  305-9707887
Mobile. 786-252-3276
Fax. 305-594-2281
nbelisario@leaderjet.com

Greg Rivero
Administration
Ph. 305-594-7858
Fax. 305-594-2281
grivero@leaderjet.com

Maria Rivera
Accounting Executive
Ph. 305-594-7858
Fax. 305-594-2281
mrivera@leaderjet.com

Maria Romero
Customer Service / Inside Sales
Ph. 305-594-7858
Fax. 305-594-2281
mromero@leaderjet.com

William frias
Traffic / Operations
Ph. 305-594-7858
Fax. 305-594-2281
wfrias@leaderjet.com